Partners

ASNA Partners

Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers
Matthew Godlewski – 202-326-6588

Association of Global Automakers
Annemarie Pender, Director of Communications – apender@globalautomakers.org

Czarnowski Exhibit Services
Evie Berry – 412-237-2806, eberry@czarnowski.com
Mike Paga – mpaga@czarnowski.com
John Pugh – 412-231-0800, jpugh@czarnowski.com
James Reece – 248-930-5939, jreece@czarnowski.com
Shon Welsh – swelsh@czarnowski.com

EWI Worldwide
Teri Gudenau – tgudenau@ewiworldwide.com
Kevin Pritchard – kpritchard@exhibitworks.com
Glenn Reinhackel – greinhackel@exhibitworks.com

Foresight Research
Steve Bruyn – steve@foresightresearch.com

Freeman
Bob Audette – 214.445.1113, bob.audette@freemanco.com
John O’Connell – john.oconnell@freemanco.com
Al Kirschner – al.kirschner@freemanco.com
Tom Roy – 617-719-0040, tom.roy@freemanco.com

G2Planet
Mark Granovsky – 415-828-2088, mark@g2planet.com

G&R Connex
Terri Maloy – tmaloy@gr-connex.com

George P. Johnson
Ryan Burke – ryan.burke@gpj.com
Greg Gilpin – greg.gilpin@gpj.com
Tiffany Osentoski – 703 364-7650, tiffany.osentoski@gpj.com
Patrick Santy – patrick.santy@gpj.com
John Tulloch – 248-475-8821, john.tulloch@gpj.com

GES Expo Services
Denise Martin – 702.515.5500, dmartin@gesexpo.com

Hargrove, Inc.
Tim McGill – timmcgill@hargroveinc.com
Chuck Taylor – 702-497-0672, chucktaylor@hargroveinc.com

Innocean
Nick Lind – nlind@innoceanusa.com
Melissa Minihan – mminihan@innoceanusa.com

Kubik
Patrick McGrath – patrickm@thinkubik.com

LA Auto Show
Terri Toennies – 310-444-1850, terri@laautoshow.com

Motor Trend Auto Shows
Steve Freeman – sfreeman@enthusiastnetwork.com

NADA Analytical Services Group
Stu Zalud – 703-821-4636

Paragon Group
Garry Edgar – 781.237.5533, gedgar@paragonexpo.com

Productions Plus The Talent Shop
Elizabeth Kogler – 248.644.5566

Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association
Michael Molino, CAE – 703-591-7130, ext. 106

Romanelli Event Services
Candida Romanelli – 917-880-5219, candida@romanellieventservices.com

Shepard Exposition Services
Kevin Bird – 404-720-8770, kbird@shepardes.com
Michael Triola – 404-720-8601, mtriola@shepardes.com

ShowFleet
Mike Price – 949-254-3693, mike.price@showfleet.com
Dylan Price – dylan.price@showfleet.com
Bryan McKnight – bryan.mcknight@showfleet.com

Viper Tradeshow Services
Don Lenhof – dlenhof@vipertradeshow.com
Rick Tyner – rtyner@vipertradeshow.com

%d bloggers like this: