Members

ASNA Member Directory

Alabama International Auto Show
Birmingham Auto Dealers Assocation
2101 Providence Park, Ste 150
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-980-0540
ATAE: Jennifer Whisenant
jennifer@bhamauto.org

Albany Auto Show
Eastern NY Coalition Auto Retailers Inc
4 Pine West Plaza
Albany, NY 12205
518-452-0810
ATAE: Deborah L Dorman
deborah@enycar.org
Show Director: Kim Perrella
kim@enycar.org

Arizona International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Valley Auto Dealers Association
P.O. Box 32717
Phoenix, AZ 85064-2717
602-468-0888
ATAE: Knox Ramsey
knox@aada.com

Atlanta International Auto Show
Metro Atlanta Automobile Dealers Association
440 Interstate North Parkway SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-916-1741
ATAE: Shayne Wilson
swilson@maada.com

Austin Auto Show
Austin Automobile Dealers Association
823 Congress Ave., Ste 1300
Austin, TX 78701
512-479-0425
ATAE: Michael T. Marks
mmarks@eami.com
Show Director: Lauren Davis
ldavis@eami.com

Buffalo Auto Show
Niagara Frontier Automobile Dealers Association
1144 Wehrie Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-864-9672
ATAE: Paul Stasiak
pstasiak@nfada.com
Show Director: Trey Barrett
trey@nfada.com

Central Florida International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Central Florida Auto Dealers Association
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
407-708-2780
ATAE: Evelyn Cardenas
evelyn@cfada.org

Charlotte Auto Show
Greater Charlotte Automobile Dealers Association
49-B S. Sharon Amity Road
Charlotte, NC 28211
704-364-1078
ATAE: Jenn Jackson
jenn@charlotteautoshow.com

Chicago Auto Show
Chicago Automobile Trade Association
18 W. 200 Butterfield Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-424-8055
ATAE: David Sloan
dsloan@drivechicago.com
Show Director: Chris Konecki
ckonecki@cata.info

Cincinnati Auto Expo
Greater Cincinnati Auto Dealers Association
6435 Centre Park Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
513-326-7100
ATAE: Charlie Howard
choward@gcada.net

Cleveland Auto Show
Greater Cleveland Auto Dealers Association
10100 Brecksville Rd.
Brecksville, OH 44141
440-746-1500
ATAE: Lou Vitantonio
lvitt@gcada.org

Columbus Auto Show
Columbus Automobile Dealers Association
655 Metro Place South, Ste 270
Dublin, OH 43017
614-766-9100
ATAE: Zach Doran
zdoran@oada.com
Show Director: Kelly Danison
kdanison@oada.com

Connecticut International Auto Show
Connecticut Automotive Retailers Association
36 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-293-2500
ATAE: Jim Fleming
jfleming@ctcar.org
Show Director: Rich Casey, Paragon Group
rcasey@paragonexpo.com

Dallas Auto Show
Dallas Fort Worth New Car Dealers Association
2777 Stemmons Freeway, Ste 935
Dallas, TX 75207
214-637-0531
ATAE: Lee Chapman
leejchapman@dfwncda.com

Dayton Auto Show
Dayton Area Automobile Dealers Association
655 Metro Place South, Ste 270
Dublin, OH 43017
614-766-9100
ATAE: Zach Doran
zdoran@oada.com
Show Director: Kelly Danison
kdanison@oada.com

Delaware Auto Show
Delaware Automobile and Truck Dealers Association
PO Box 195
Townsend, DE 19734
302-376-7610
ATAE: Marlene Lynch-Petrylak

Denver Auto Show
Colorado Automobile Dealers Association
290 E. Speer Blvd.
Denver, CO 80203
303-282-1448
ATAE: Tim Jackson
tim.jackson@colorado.auto
Show Director: Rich Casey, Paragon Group
rcasey@paragonexpo.com

First Hawaiian International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Hawaii Automobile Dealers Association
1100 Alakea St., Suite 2601
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-593-0031
ATAE: Dave Rolf
drolf@hawaiidealer.com

Greater Milwaukee International Car & Truck Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Automobile Dealers Association of Mega Milwaukee
10810 West Liberty Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53224
414-359-9000
ATAE: James Tolkan
jim@adamm.com

Hampton Roads Auto Show
Hampton Roads Automobile Dealers Association
484 Viking Drive, Suite 151
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-631-6700
ATAE: Sean Brickell
sean@hrada.com

Houston Auto Show
Houston Automobile Dealers Association
1650 Hwy 6, Ste 460, PO Box 16650
Sugar Land, TX 77496-6550
281-980-3434
ATAE: Wyatt Wainwright
wwainwright@houstoncardealers.com
Show Director: RoShelle Salinas
rsalinas@houstoncardealers.com

Indianapolis Auto Show
Automobile Dealers Association of Indiana, Inc.
150 W. Market St., Ste 812
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-635-1441
ATAE: Martin Murphy
marty@adai-inc.org

Kansas City Auto Show
Auto Dealers Association of Greater Kansas City
11863 W. 112th St., Ste 200
Overland Park, KS 66210-1375
913-345-8970
ATAE: Larry Carl
lcarl@kc.rr.com

Las Vegas International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Nevada Franchised Auto Dealers Association
PO Box 7320
Reno, NV 89510
775-331-6884
ATAE: Andrew MacKay

Lehigh Valley Auto Show
Greater Lehigh Valley Auto Dealers Association
1275 Glenlivet Dr., Ste 100
Allentown, PA 18106-3107
610-758-9691
ATAE: Tom Kwiatek
tkwiatek@ptd.net

Los Angeles Auto Show
Greater Los Angeles New Car Dealers Association
11835 West Olympic Blvd, Ste 860 Los Angeles, CA 90064
213-748-0240
ATAE: Bob Smith
bob@glancda.org
Show Director: Terri Toennies, ANSA Productions
terri@laautoshow.com

Louisville Auto Show
Greater Louisville Auto Dealers Association
3801 Springhurst Blvd, Ste 209
Louisville, KY 40241-6139
502-238-1647
ATAE: Scott Roth
sroth@glada.com

Miami International Auto Show
South Florida Auto-Truck Dealers Association, Inc
625 North East 124 St.
North Miami, FL 33161
305-947-5950
ATAE: Richard Baker
rbaker@sfada.com

Midlands International Auto Show
Nebraska New Car & Truck Dealers Association
PO Box 95023
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-475-1079
ATAE: Loy Todd

Motor Trend International Auto Show – Baltimore
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Maryland New Car & Truck Dealers Association
State Circle, Suite 301
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-269-1710
ATAE: Peter Kitzmiller
pkitzmiller@mdauto.org

New England International Auto Show
Massachusetts State Automobile Dealers Association
177 State Street, Suite 6
Boston, MA 02109
617-451-1051
ATAE: Robert O’Koniewski
swilson@maada.com

New Mexico International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
New Mexico Automotive Dealers Association
3815 Hawkins NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-345-6060
ATAE: Charles Henson
crh11@swcp.com

New Orleans Auto Show
Greater New Orleans New Car Dealers Association
700 Papworth Ave, Ste 104
Metairie, LA 70005
504-831-8863
ATAE: Jeffrie Schultis Fricke
schultis@ymail.com

New York International Auto Show
Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association
18-10 Whitestone Expressway
Whitestone, NY 11357
718-746-5900
ATAE: Mark Schienberg
mark@gnyada.com
Show Director: Alan Liebensohn
alan@autoshowny.com

North American International Auto Show
Detroit Auto Dealers Association
1900 West Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084-3537
248-643-0250
ATAE: Rod Alberts
ralberts@dada.com

Northeast International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Rhode Island Automobile Dealers Association
335 Centerville Road, Suite 41
Warwick, RI 02886
401-732-6870
ATAE: Jack Perkins

Oklahoma City Auto Show
Metropolitan Automobile Dealers Association
1710 N. Broadway Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
405-607-0400
ATAE: Peter Hodges
madapeter@coxinet.com

Orange County International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Orange County Automobile Dealers Association
3737 Birch Street Suite 220
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2640
949-428-5050
ATAE: John Sackrison
jsackrison@ocada.org

Pennsylvania Auto Show
Pennsylvania Automotive Association
1925 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
717-255-8311
ATAE: John Devlin
jdevlin@paa.org
Show Director: Dan McMillen
dmcmillen@paa.org

Philadelphia Auto Show
Auto Dealers Association of Greater Philadelphia
3311 Swede Road, Suite A
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-279-5229
ATAE: Kevin Mazzucola
mazz@adagp.com
Show Director: Mike Gempp
mike@phillyautoshow.com
Kelsey Baker
kelsey@adagp.com

Pittsburgh International Auto Show
Greater Pittsburgh Automobile Dealers Association
207 Sigma Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238-2826
412-963-8909
ATAE: John Putzier
jputzier@pittsburghauto.org
Show Director: Jill Costic
jill@gpada.com

Portland International Auto Show
Metro Portland New Car Dealers Association
777 N.E. 7th Ave
Portland, OR 97232
503-233-5044
ATAE: Greg Rememsperger
greg@oregonautodealers.org
Show Director: Jeff Fishback
jeff@portlandautoshow.com

Rochester Auto Show
Rochester Auto Dealers Association, Inc
2024 West Henrietta Rd, Bldg 4
Rochester, NY 14623
585-272-7232
ATAE: Brad McAreavy
bmcareavy@rochesterautodealers.com

Sacramento Auto Show
Central Valley New Car Dealers Association
2377 Gold Meadow Dr.
Gold River, CA 95670
916-635-2728
ATAE: Stacey Castle
stacey@castlecommunications.net

San Antonio Auto and Truck Show
San Antonio Automobile Dealers Association
4414 Centerview Drive, Ste. 140
San Antonio, TX 78228
210-732-9647
ATAE: Pamela Crail
pamcrail@saautodealers.com
Show Director: Courtney Delee
courtneydelee@saautodealers.com

San Diego Auto Show
New Car Dealers Association of San Diego County
10065 Mesa Ridge Court
San Diego, CA 92121-2916
858-550-0080
ATAE: Dean Mansfield
dmans@ncda.com
Show Director: Kevin Leap
kevin@ncda.com

Seattle International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Washington State Auto Dealers Association
621 SW Grady Way
Renton, WA 98057
206-433-6300
ATAE: Vicki Giles Fabre
vfabre@wsada.org

Silicon Valley Auto Show
Silicon Valley Auto Dealers Association
151 Metro Drive
San Jose, CA 95110
408-437-7557
ATAE: Steve Smith
sjias@sbcglobal.net

South Carolina International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
South Carolina Automobile Dealers Association
526 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-252-0205
ATAE: Sims Floyd
sfloyd@scada.org

Spokane Auto Show
Spokane New Car Dealers Association
620 S Washington Street
Spokane, WA 99204
509-325-8717
ATAE: Donald Kellman

St. Louis Auto Show
St. Louis Auto Dealers Association
13616 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO 63131-1615
314-822-0333
ATAE: Doug Smith
dsmith@stlautos.com
Show Director: Leonard Lawson
cadelmann@stlautos.com

Syracuse Auto Expo
Syracuse Automobile Dealers Association
770 James Street, Suite 206
Syracyse, NY 13203
315-474-1041
ATAE: Barbara Rothschild

Tampa Bay International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Tampa New Auto Dealers Association
11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd
Seffner, FL 33584
813-980-3673
ATAE: Robert McElheny

Toledo Auto Show
Toledo Automobile Dealers Association
655 Metro Place South, Ste 270
Dublin, OH 43017
614-766-9100
ATAE: 
Zach Doran
zdoran@oada.com
Show Director: Kelly Danison
kdanison@oada.com

Twin Cities Auto Show
Greater Metropolitan Auto Dealers Association
200 Lothenbach Ave. West
St. Paul, MN 55118
952-831-8019
ATAE: Scott Lambert
lambert@mada.org
Show Director: Mary Velline
mary@mada.org

Utah International Auto Expo
A Motor Trend Auto Show
New Car Dealers of Utah
1588 S Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-484-8845
ATAE: Craig Bickmore
craigb@uada.com

Virginia Motor Trend International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Virginia Automobile Dealers Association
PO Box 5407
Richmond, VA 23220
804-545-3004
ATAE: Don Hall

Vancouver International Auto Show
New Car Dealers Association of BC
70 – 10551 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, B.C. V6X 2W9
604-214-9964
ATAE: Blair Qualey
bqualey@newcardealers.ca

Virginia Motor Trend International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
Virginia Automobile Dealers Association
PO Box 5407
Richmond, VA 23220
804-545-3004
ATAE: Don Hall
dhall@vada.com

Washington Auto Show
Washington Area New Auto Dealers Association
5301 Wisconsin Ave. NW, #210
Washington, DC 20015
202-237-7200
ATAE: John O’Donnell
jod@wanada.org

West Virginia International Auto Show
A Motor Trend Auto Show
West Virginia Automobile and Truck Dealers Association
1618 Kanawha Boulevard East, P.O. Box 2028
Charleston, WV 25327
304-343-4158
ATAE: Ruth Lemmon
rlemmon@wvcar.com

%d bloggers like this: