Toyota Lexus

<< Back to OEM List

Toyota/Lexus

Toyota Motor Sales USA, Inc./Lexus Division
6565 Headquarters Drive
Plano, TX 75024

Javier Moreno
Manager, Toyota Auto Shows & Dealer Events
javier.moreno@toyota.com
469-292-1027

Chigusa Mares
Toyota Auto Show Planner
chigusa.mares@toyota.com
310-561-3800

Drue Grady
Toyota Auto Show Planner
drue.grady@toyota.com
469-292-6188

Kenneth Jackson
Lexus Dealer Events & Auto Shows Marketing Manager
kenneth.jackson@lexus.com
469-292-6212

Jackie Henry
Lexus Auto Show Analyst
jackie.henry@lexus.com
469-292-6249

EXHIBIT HOUSE
George P. Johnson Company
7800 Dallas Pkwy #600
Plano, TX 75024

Kathryn Kota (Toyota)
Kathryn.Kota@gpj.com
469-287-1230 

Kourtney Rader (Lexus)
Kourtney.Rader@gpj.com
469-287-1198

Samantha McKnight (Lexus)
Samantha.Mcknight@gpj.com
469-287-1237

<< Back to OEM List