Hyundai Genesis

<< Back to OEM List

Hyundai/Genesis

Hyundai Motor America
10550 Talbert Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Erik Thomas
Senior Group Manager, Experiential Marketing
Ethomas@hmausa.com
714-965-3435

Edwina Walker-Wright
Senior Manager, Auto Shows and Events
ewalker-wright@hmausa.com
714-965-3870

Kristina Yoon
Manager, Auto Shows & Events
kyoon@hmausa.com
714-887-2531

AGENCY
Innocean Worldwide Americas
180 5th Street, Suite 200
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Lisa Ocepek (Hyundai)
locepek@innoceanusa.com
714-861-5242

Nick Lind (Hyundai)
nlind@innoceanusa.com
714-500-6829

Melissa Minihan (Genesis)
mminihan@innoceanusa.com
714-269-9692

EXHIBIT HOUSE
Czarnowski
1213 Galveston Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Paul Medure
pmedure@czarnowski.com
714-708-4955

 

<< Back to OEM List