Honda Acura

<< Back to OEM List

Honda/Acura

American Honda Motor Co./Acura Automobile Division
1919 Torrance Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90501

Charles Koch
Manager, Auto Shows
charles_koch@ahm.honda.com
(310) 783-3350

Tracey Behr
National Shows & Exhibits
tracey_behr@ahm.honda.com
(310) 783-3187

EXHIBIT HOUSE
George P. Johnson Company
18500 Crenshaw Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90504

Patrick Santy
patrick.santy@gpj.com
310-965-4303

Jaime Yoshida (Acura)
Jaime.Yoshida@gpj.com
310-965-4485

Melissa Black (Honda)
Melissa.Black@gpj.com
310-965-4423

Samantha Heck (Honda)
Samantha.Heck@gpj.com
310-965-4550
 
<< Back to OEM List