Audi VW

<< Back to OEM List

Audi/Volkswagen

Audi of America, Inc./Volkswagen Group of America
2200 Ferdinand Porsche Drive
Herndon, VA 20171

AUDI
Derek Jones
Experiential Marketing Senior Specialist – Auto Shows & Motorsports
Derek.Jones@audi.com

VOLKSWAGEN
Bryan Reel
Senior Specialist, Experiential Marketing
Bryan.Reel@vw.com
703-364-7538

EXHIBIT HOUSE

AUDI
EWI Worldwide
13211 Merriman Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Cheryl Quillico
cquillico@ewiworldwide.com
(734) 367-8229

VOLKSWAGEN
George P. Johnson Company
3600 Giddings Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Greg Gilpin
greg.gilpin@gpj.com
248-475-8893

Tiffany Osentoski
tiffany.osentoski@gpj.com
703-364-7650

Pamela Sibley
pamela.sibley@gpj.com
248-276-7916

Lindsey Schwartz
lindsey.schwartz@gpj.com
248-836-6627

<< Back to OEM List